Way too many close ups…

Today started off just dandy! I woke up, went to the bathroom, washed my face, dried my face, and ripped out my nose piercing! That felt really good. I then proceeded to spend a good 15 minutes trying to get it back in before I gave up and had to put an earring in so it wouldn’t close.

Image

Luckily, the earring worked just fine and I was able to get the original put back in over my lunch break! Thank goodness I don’t have to walk around with this huge honkin’ earring hanging off my nose. My boss sure loved that.

I wanted to jog before work…butttttt I decided to hit the snooze button. I read an email while in bed saying my bible study group was meeting tomorrow night instead of tonight so I figured I’d have time to run later. Guess I’ll be hitting the pavement tonight! Anyone want to join me?

Yesterday while at work I started craving Ruby Tuesday’s…naturally I texted Speeze (my fellow Ruby lover) to see if she wanted to go on a date with me. She said she would if I gave her 100 bucks and paid for her meal. I swear she really is my best friend and I don’t have to bribe her to hang out with me. (I’m only kidding…she said yes!)

Image

I forgot to take pictures at Ruby’s (I’m a bad blogger) but I did take a picture of some of the remnants that Speeze found in my tooth that she didn’t tell me about until after I had a conversation with an old friend from high school.  She is such a terrible great friend!

While we were at Ruby’s it felt like there was some sort of unstoppable magnetic force pulling us towards the froyo place next door. We couldn’t restrain ourselves. Somehow we just ended up at yofro so we had to get some delicious ice creams. I was more than okay with that!

Image

Speeze wouldn’t let me take a picture of her and her ice creams so I just took a boring pic of our froyo….and then proceeded to embarrass her by taking obnoxious pictures of myself. Fun times!

Image

One thought on “Way too many close ups…

Leave a Reply

