Scenes From The Weekend

Image

Trying my best to follow my meal plan-check 🙂

Image

Having some drinks with Speeze-check 🙂

 

Image

Making fun of my Dad-done 🙂

Image

Raspberry goodness gulped down-yup.

Image

Putting a chip in Diane's mouth while she's sleeping-sure did!

Image

Taking cool pictures in the bathroom-yezzir.

Image

Family time with brother-good times!

 

Image

Spending time with Coops at Speeze's.-multiple occasions.

Image

FroYo with some weirdo meat head-obviously.

Hope you had a great weekend! I’ll catch up tomorrow with how the whole following my meal plan is going!

What was the best part of your weekend?

 

3 thoughts on “Scenes From The Weekend

  1. I just recently made a blog.. today actually.. I have been ghosting your blog now for like.. mm, gee idk about a month now.. give or take? Just wanted to say hi and that I enjoy your blog.
    Stop by and check mine out, although it may not be your area of interests!
    I could most definitely use some help on, uhm.. err the layout?

  2. Hello dear 🙂 Just found your blog and can definitely relate to the job searching part (you still are, I think…?) and trying to balance everything else in btwn. Glad to see you had a lovely wknd 🙂

Leave a Reply

